Unser Team: 

     

Heinz-Josef May
Geschäftsführer
may@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 32

 

Büro:

 

 
           

JH   

Julia Hartung
Buchhaltung/Einkauf
hartung@hjm-computer.de

0203 98 70 45 30     

    Bild   

 


Carolina Kraus
Sachbearbeitung
kraus@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30

 

 

Elisabeth Scheiermann
Sachbearbeitung
escheiermann@hjm-computer.de

0203 98 70 45 30

   

 

 

Technik:

       
 vanClev1

Immanuel van Clev
Fachinformatiker
Systemintegration    

vanclev@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30   

   CK

Can Kiracti
Fachinformatiker
Systemintegration

kiracti@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30

         
 SK

 

Stefan Kraut
Fachinformatiker
Systemintegration

kraut@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30

   

 

Martin Markgraf
IT-Systemtechniker
markgraf@hjm-computer.de
0203 98 70 45 30

         

 

Zum Seitenanfang